google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mack' (#175722) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mack' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mack's Description

I've got a relaxed, friendly and fun-loving attitude and am very willing to complete jobs properly. I've always gotten along with children, largely since I was one, and give a child the respect they deserve while still understanding that there must be acceptable rules in place to guide them through growth.

Mack's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mack is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mack is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mack may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mack's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mack's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: More than happy to discuss fee, depending on services provided.

Mack's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 kms or so)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mack's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mack you'll need to Join Now or Login