google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Therese' (#175615) – Castle Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Therese' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Therese's Description

Hi there,

I am a Biomedical Science graduate of 2 years looking to reduce my previous full time workload as I am pursuing further study and have had to give up my position. I have experience in a range of environments ; looking after children, science based, retail and volunteer work. I am also a native speaker of Arabic, and have studied Spanish and French. My passion for languages, reading and writing in general has allowed me to develop strong written and verbal communication skills. I also currently hold a full drivers licence and a working with children check. Willing to renew first aid certificate if needed.

My hobbies, besides languages, include volunteer child-care with my church vacation care group and Sunday school. I work with other youth leaders to plan camps, day trips and scouts group activities. I am also very passionate about animals and information on wildlife in particular. I enjoy travelling and both setting and working towards personal goals to lead a well rounded balanced lifestyle.

I would love the opportunity to work with children and help out a family while supporting my upcoming educational developments.

Therese's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Therese is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Therese is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Therese may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Therese's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Therese's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Therese's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 20/30 minutes from castle hill preferable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: arabic, french, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Therese's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Therese you'll need to Join Now or Login