google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Irena' (#175606) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Irena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Irena's Description

I absolutely adore kids I've done a lot of babysitting I'm now retired from full time work running our own family business I'm looking for something that I enjoy doing which is spending time with children housework cooking etc is something that I also enjoy I do have references I've looked after children since the day they were born who are now ages 9 and 5 who I do occasionally look after the other family's children are 5 and 3 who I do help out with which I thoroughly enjoy my hours are flexible my adult child lives and studies in Melbourne so now it's just my husband and myself and my elderly mother . If you would like to know anymore I hope to hear from you soon.

Irena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Irena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Irena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Irena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Irena's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Irena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Irena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Croatian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Irena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Irena you'll need to Join Now or Login