google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rebeka' (#175578) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebeka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rebeka's Description

I am looking for a babysitting job for a couple days per week (1-2 days max). I am working in a management of the restaurant in the city and have BA in media and communication.
I have a lot of experience in babysitting as I did this in the past a lot on side with my studies. I also have my little nephew who is 6 years old now.

As my days off are MONDAY & TUESDAY those are the days when I prefer working.

Rebeka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: IELTS

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebeka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebeka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebeka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebeka's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebeka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: transportation if needed

Rebeka's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Slovenia
Other Languages: Slovene, Croatian, Italian,
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am pesceterian

Rebeka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebeka you'll need to Join Now or Login