google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kahlia' (#175535) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kahlia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kahlia's Description

I've been nannying and babysitting since i was 16 years old, and have worked with a range of aged kids and abilities. I consider myself to be extremely friendly, outgoing, reliable and trustworthy and have only moved on from other families when the kids have grown up. Im looking for only a few days work a week as i do have another casual job as well as studying at university.

Kahlia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kahlia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kahlia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kahlia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kahlia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kahlia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kahlia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Kahlia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kahlia you'll need to Join Now or Login