google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Francesca' (#175387) – Hamilton Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Francesca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Francesca's Description

I am a vibrant, organised, calm, kind and confident. I am a British born, Australian permenant resident. I have two children of my own aged 12yr and 16 yr so have hands on experience of caring for and teaching children. Along with this I have extensive experience of nanny/au pair work in London, France and Sydney and locally. I also have experience working for very thorough, fast paced cleaning companies, so can bring this to my work if necessary.
Having also spent a considerable length of time working in the disabilities and mental health sector, I bring with me great patience and understanding.
I am a fit, health conscious being. I practice yoga and love the great outdoors. I also love to cook healthy, fresh meals.
I am creative, fun, well educated and well travelled.
I have a comfortable, air conditioned vehicle, a full drivers licence, working with children check, national police clearance and current fist aid training.

Francesca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Francesca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Francesca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Francesca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Francesca's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Francesca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Francesca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Hamilton Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Francesca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Francesca you'll need to Join Now or Login