google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sahara' (#175226) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sahara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sahara's Description

I grew up in the eastern suburbs of Sydney and I have had over 15 years of baby sitting experience. I Will be moving back to Sydney at the beginning of February, from Hawaii, where I have been a full time nanny for the past year. I have been lucky enough to care for some wonderful children from the ages of 7months to 3 yrs of age, all of whom I will miss dearly on my return to Australia, however I would love the opportunity to put my experience and skills to use and get to know some family's here in Sydney who are in need of a caring, fun responsible nanny or babysitter.
I have gained immeasurable knowledge being a nanny and will take with me memories that I will cherish for life.

Sahara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sahara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sahara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sahara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sahara's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sahara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Sahara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sahara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sahara you'll need to Join Now or Login