google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Adele' (#175071) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Adele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Adele's Description

Hello!

I am a mature and energetic 25 year old British girl with a real love of being around kids.

I spent 3 years of my life as a junior instructor for the Army Cadet Force in the Uk where I instructed and helped children from a range of backrounds and abilities in key skills. The children ranged between 12 and 13 and it was a pleasure to be a part of there growth! I also had to arrange fun and exciting things for the children to do so keeping your children entertained won't be an issue! I also have looked after my boyfriend niece regularly, helping with homework, cooking meals and cleaning I've done this on off from when she was 6 till 8. I also know first aid and have Uk qualifications.

I have a degree in history so can definitely help with that homework although other subjects shouldn't be an issue either, I am also a keen traveller so can tell them all about the world and maybe teach them some very basic parts of other languages!

I currently work hospitality so cooking and cleaning for your children and you will be a pleasure! Love to create meals and get kids envoled in food prep should you wish.



Adele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Adele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Adele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Adele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Adele's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Adele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Adele's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Adele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Adele you'll need to Join Now or Login