google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Satveer' (#175070) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Satveer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Satveer's Description

Hi mum/dad
I am doing certificate 3 in childcare service and i love child and i am interested in this opportunity.

Satveer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: None

Type of Work

Ages of children Satveer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Satveer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Satveer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Satveer's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Satveer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: None

Satveer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Yes
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Satveer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Satveer you'll need to Join Now or Login