google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elza' (#175048) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elza's Description

Iím looking for a parttime job in Manly as a nanny or babysitter. I have many years of experience, used to babysit since I was 14 years old. Iím patient, responsible and love to take good care of children. Iím staying in Manly till the beginning of April, so if you or your family are in need for a reliable nanny or babysitter please contact me.
I can give you references if you want to (family in Holland where I used to work for), please ask me.

Elza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elza's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Elza's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min walking)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: None
Allergies: Nine
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Elza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elza you'll need to Join Now or Login