google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marjolaine' (#175039) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marjolaine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Marjolaine's Description

I'm a dynamic and enthusiastic French nurse looking for a nanny job in Australia during my working holiday visa.
I'm highly experienced in caring for children since I have more than 10 years of different experiences. I was an Au Pair for 18 months in the US then I know exactly what the parents are expecting from the nanny.
In France I am a homecare nurse. My job is to provide medical and personal care to individuals who are chronically ill, disabled or suffering from cognitive impairments.
Administering medication, monitoring vital signs and educating patients on health is part of my job that's why I feel confortable and confident in caring for people with disabilities or elderly.
I'm in progress to get a French teacher graduation then I'll be happy to teach some French to the children.

Marjolaine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: French Nurse Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Marjolaine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marjolaine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marjolaine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marjolaine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marjolaine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Marjolaine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marjolaine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marjolaine you'll need to Join Now or Login