google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Allison' (#174929) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Allison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Allison's Description

I have a passion for working with children. I am currently completing my education assistants course and will be continuing my studies to become a early childhood teaching in the future. I have worked with many families and am more than capable to look after your child(ren) as well. I am extremely friendly, however take the job or caring for someone else's child very seriously. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or just simply want to know more about me.

Alli :)

Allison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Allison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Allison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Allison's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Allison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Allison's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Allison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allison you'll need to Join Now or Login