google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharina' (#174744) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sharina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Sharina's Description

I am a loving caring woman with lots of experience with children and babies.
I love spending time with them and nurturing there needs.

I have a first aid certificate and have worked as a volunteer with kids aged between 5-11 from under privileged and unfortunate backgrounds for 5 years.

The organisation was part of the life saving club teaching children safety, life skills and swimming,also gaining confidence having interaction with other kids.

I also have had experience looking after a little girl, from infant to 8 years old on a casual basis.

I feel I am a natural with children and would love to nanny or baby sit full time.

Sharina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharina's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Over 8 hours $40 p/h

Sharina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Phillippines
Other Languages: Tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharina you'll need to Join Now or Login