google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Giboire' (#174694) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giboire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Giboire's Description

My name is Camille I am French, I am 23 years old and I am looking for a job on sydney for several months of baby sitting.
I have 3 years of experience in the field, I am dynamic, funny, nice, serious and I like taking care of children.
I work with children from 2 to 15 years old.
I can cook, do the toilet, housekeeping and I have driving license

I arrive in Sydney on February 15th

Giboire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giboire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giboire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Giboire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Giboire's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Giboire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Giboire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: french
Other Languages: english / spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: atheism
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Giboire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giboire you'll need to Join Now or Login