google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Davina' (#174691) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Davina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Davina's Description

Hi, my name is Davina and I'm from Korea.
I was hesitate to register for find nanny site.
Because I can't reference my experience.
I raised my neice for 7 years in our family and also I took care about all my cousin.
I can't reference of my experience but I assure you that I'm the best person who is loves your baby.
I'm comfortable with newborn baby. And also I willing to do housekeeping about baby's.
I always want to be babysitter, so just let me chance of close to my dream at least.
If you watch me when I taking care of your baby, you would want me to be your baby's nanny.

Davina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Davina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Davina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Davina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Davina's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Davina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Davina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Republic of Korea
Other Languages: Korean
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information:

Davina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Davina you'll need to Join Now or Login