google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirby' (#174683) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Kirby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Kirby's Description

Hi There!
I'm Kirby! Currently studying at Swinburne University of Design.
I've worked as a Kids Club Coordinator at BIG 4 Caravan Park in Ballarat, VIC.
Worked with children from the ages of 3 to 12.
I also have a Working with Children Check.

Kirby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirby's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirby's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirby you'll need to Join Now or Login