google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Delia Margaret' (#174605) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Delia Margaret' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Delia Margaret's Description

Hi . I am a retiired young at heart lady of 61years of age and specifically responding to the position advertised for a nanny collecting 2 children from Elsternwick Primary 2 days per week . Generally , I have worked as a Retail Assistant at Georg Jensen in Collins Street Melbourne until I retired in 2015. Following that I worked as a nanny for an Elsternwick family of 3 children 1-2 days per week . This position continued until January 2017 when the family moved to large country property interstate .
In the meantime I have completed an Aged Care Course which I thoroughly enjoyed .
Last year I travelled extensively overseas and I am now ready for a part time local position .

Delia Margaret's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate in Individual Support ( Ageing , Home. And Community )

Type of Work

Ages of children Delia Margaret is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Delia Margaret is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Delia Margaret may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Delia Margaret's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Delia Margaret's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Delia Margaret's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: local )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: -
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Delia Margaret's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Delia Margaret you'll need to Join Now or Login