google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charmaine' (#174594) – St Kilda  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Charmaine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Charmaine's Description

I'm a Dutch girl, fluent in English and doing an research internship at Swinburne uni.
I'm looking for a casual job next to my part time internship. I'm available in the weekends and afternoon/evening.
I'm the oldest of 4 siblings and I always had a baby sit job back in Holland. I'm always very enthusiastic and take a lot of initiative.

Charmaine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Charmaine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charmaine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charmaine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charmaine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charmaine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Charmaine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The Netherlands
Other Languages: English, Dutch, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Charmaine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charmaine you'll need to Join Now or Login