google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Liliana' (#174486) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Liliana's Description

Hi,
I知 a very happy and passionate person of what I知 doing, I worked taking care of 9year old twins For one year and half. I learn a lot about them, but also I learned a lot about me and what I知 capable of handle, care and love.

I知 studying my master degree, I知 into swimming and cycling and I知 from Mexico, so i can always offer Spanish and swimming lessons.

Let me know if my profile sounds like something you like and think it will work with you and your family.

Liliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Australian swimming certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Liliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Liliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Liliana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Liliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Liliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: M騙ico
Other Languages: Spanish and english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic but open and respectful of other religions
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Liliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liliana you'll need to Join Now or Login