google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zuzana' (#174356) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zuzana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Zuzana's Description

I am very friendly, responsible and passionate about assisting children on their daily routines.
Very patient and willing to accept responsibility. Able to relate well to children and parents.

Zuzana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zuzana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zuzana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zuzana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zuzana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zuzana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Zuzana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: czech
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Zuzana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zuzana you'll need to Join Now or Login