google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lise' (#174318) – Murrarie  Nanny

To contact 'Lise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lise's Description

I live in Murrarie next to Brisbane, I work as Au pair so I look after a baby of 1 year old and two older boys (6 and 9years old). Iím available every Tuesday and during the weekend for casual babysitting.

Lise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All Australia )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French/sign language
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Murrarie
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lise you'll need to Join Now or Login