google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carly' (#174276) – Balmain  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Carly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carly's Description

Hey! Iím starting my first year of university at USYD. Iíve spent my whole life in Balmain and know the area very well, and have grown up babysitting from the age of 12. I babysat my younger brother growing up and lots of family friends. I have also engaged in many Buddy programs at school and counselling for new students at my high school, so I am very experienced in communicating and connecting to younger kids! I am friendly, talkative and can easily make kids feel comfortable in my company. I am also extremely reliable and have been assistant manager in past jobs, trusted with work such as the balance sheet and closing up - I can therefore be trusted with responsibilities. I spend my spare time surfing, doing yoga, cooking, playing guitar and doing art! I am active and creative and would interact well with children of any age! If youíre looking for a babysitter please consider me! I would be happy to come meet with you and your children to see if Iím the right fit for you and your family :)

Carly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carly's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Carly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Balmain
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Type 1 Diabetes.

Carly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carly you'll need to Join Now or Login