google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#174259) – Crawley  Nanny

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Nicole's Description

I am a Zimbabwean student studying a Bachelor of Nursing at Curtin University. I am passionate about children and caring and have experience with children of various ages in many different fields. I have coached school teams in waterpolo, hockey and swimming and have babysat/nannied for many different families over the years. Last year I worked part time for a family with 4 children, 3yo, 7yo, 10yo and a 12yo, where I did school pick up and drop offs, cooking and housework whilst looking after and playing with the 3 year old while the others were at school.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently studying Bachelor of Science in Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Surrounding suburbs )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Crawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs: Vegan
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login