google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Akie' (#174258) – Mosman  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Akie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Akie's Description

Iím cheerful and talkative and caring
I like children to hang out like playing something
I used to do volunteer for kindergarten

I want to get some experience like that.

Akie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: barista

Type of Work

Ages of children Akie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Akie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Akie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Akie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Akie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Akie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mosman
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Akie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Akie you'll need to Join Now or Login