google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Cecilia' (#174134) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Cecilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria Cecilia's Description

I studied Child Psychology. I arrived in Australia with a Working Holiday visa (Until December 2018).
I have been living in Manly for the past month and I'm looking for a job as a nanny!
My WWC is in the process, I should have it very soon.
In Chile, i worked as a kindergarten and primary school for 4 years and I have a lot of experience looking after children of all ages!
I have worked with children from 8 months to 16 years in educational and clinical contexts.
I love being, outside, sports, crafts, animals and mostly having fun. I am available to work all week, full time, casual o part-time, I am very flexible!
I am enthusiastic and I learn fast.

Thanks!!! :) :) :)


Maria Cecilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: degree in child psychology

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Cecilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Cecilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Cecilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Cecilia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Cecilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Cecilia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10- 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish and italian
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria Cecilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Cecilia you'll need to Join Now or Login