google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hayley Jade' (#174077) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hayley Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Hayley Jade's Description

I am a extremely caring person that is passionate about looking after others and with previous experience in looking after young children and friends babies I would be highly suitable for the role. I am highly motivated and can help with house work, feeding and changing diapers etc. I am a English Backpacker that has recently moved to my partners in Brisbane so am looking for work asap.

Hayley Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelors Degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayley Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayley Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hayley Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hayley Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hayley Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hayley Jade's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: English, Basic Spanish and French.
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Hayley Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayley Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login