google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nohemia Carina' (#174058) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nohemia Carina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nohemia Carina's Description

I feel that I would be the perfect candidate for the job since. I'm psychology, i have experience in supervision of interns, i have experienced working with children, teenager, adults in my job, i worked in schools in my country, i know how to try with children and i how to understand them. I'm very friendly and funny. I have excellent management skills and attention to detail.


Additionally I speak and write in Spanish also I able to speak and write in english, I will appreciate it if you consider me for this position.

Nohemia Carina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: psychotherapist integrative, pshycology clinic

Type of Work

Ages of children Nohemia Carina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nohemia Carina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nohemia Carina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nohemia Carina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nohemia Carina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Nohemia Carina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: spanish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: no-one
Dietary Needs: no-one
Additional Information:

Nohemia Carina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nohemia Carina you'll need to Join Now or Login