google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cassama' (#173898) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cassama' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cassama's Description

I am a French student, in business school (master level). I have a WHV visa, and I am here to deepen my English and become bilingual.
Regarding my job search, I decided to combine pleasure and work indeed, I love children. I already have some experience with children, I worked as a baby sitter in France, I kept twin, Caesar and Gaspart. I was also a hip-hop dance teacher at an elementary school. I taught groups of children between 6 and 11 years old.
I am dynamic, responsible and attentive and working with children and first of all a pleasure for me because I find their company very pleasant.

Cassama's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassama is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassama is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassama may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassama's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassama's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cassama's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: France
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Cassama's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassama you'll need to Join Now or Login