google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nora' (#173786) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nora' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nora's Description

Hello Melbourne families! My name is Nora, and Iím a recent university graduate from the United States. I have a bachelorís degree in English Literature and Primary Education, with a minor in Spanish from Middlebury College.

After finishing school, I returned to complete my Student Teaching semester in a fourth grade classroom from August-December. I am now a licensed Primary School teacher! I have been swimming competitively for years and am an experienced lifeguard and swim teacher.

I am a caring, patient and energetic babysitter with years of experience and a love for kids of all ages! I am available every weekday, at any point in the day. I canít wait to hear from you!

Nora's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Elementary Teaching Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Nora is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nora is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nora may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nora's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nora's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable dependent on transport costs/number of children

Nora's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Years of experience lifeguarding and giving swim lessons, happy to teach children to swim/improve stroke technique

Nora's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nora you'll need to Join Now or Login