google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Olivia' (#173671) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Olivia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Olivia's Description

Hi there!

I am an outgoing and bubbly english backpacker who has a wealth of experience being a nanny!

I was first a nanny in Madrid Spain for 3 months where I looked after 3 boys aged 9 - 14. This was a great experience as I was able to become fluent in Spanish and taught english to the boys. My day to day tasks included teaching english, taking the boys to the pool, playing games and arranging meals. As well as this I helped with house tasks.

My second experience as a live in au pair was in Auckland, where I cared for a child who suffered from a liver disease. This was eye opening as it made me more aware of what parents with sick children go through and how a pair of extra hands can make all the difference! Carried out tasks were similar to that of my previous nannying.

I also have a wealth of experience as a babysitter and this is what I am looking for primarily.

I speak english, french and spanish which is a bonus if you would like your child to learn a second language!

Olivia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Olivia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Olivia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Olivia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Olivia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Olivia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Olivia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Pescetarian
Additional Information:

Olivia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Olivia you'll need to Join Now or Login