google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bianca' (#173661) – Macgregor  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bianca's Description

Hey!
I am a mum to a 5 month old boy. I am a stay at home mum currently on maternity leave ( I have not decided when i will go back to work but preferably not until he is at preschool age, so i would be available long term) and am wanting to help other families who need a babysitter or nanny to look after their children, as i know how hard it is when you don't have help.

A little bit about my experience, other than having my own son, I have twin 3 year old nieces (who are a handful but so much fun) and a 7 year old nephew who i look after when needed. I have learnt how to be quite capable of looking after multiple children of different ages when looking after my own son, my nieces and nephew all at the same time, and entertaining all of them with their different needs and wants.

I am generally the person who my friends go to when they go on holidays or have an event to go to, to look after their children ranging from under a year to 14 years old, as I don't go out and am always available. I do not smoke, i have not had a drink since before my son was born. I know how to cook and am more than happy to help out with general housework, I know how hard it is working all day and then having to come home to cook and clean.

I have a license and my own car and i am very reliable, I am always happy to go outside and have a play or read a book and have some down time. I know how to get children ready for school and do homework in the evenings, and yes even when they don't want to.

As said before i am on maternity leave and would need to bring my son with me to work during the day however he is no trouble and loves being around other children, if you feel it is unsuitable to bring my son with me i would look into alternative arrangements for him however i know he would love to play with other babies/children.

I do not nave a first aid certificate however am willing to get one if needed as I have been considering getting one since my son was born.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask, I am happy to answer any questions as i want you to feel safe and trust that i am the right person to look after your children.

Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Macgregor
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login