google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharon' (#173659) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharon's Description

A motivated girl from The Netherlands who would like to work as an aupair. I like to help people and I think I could have a nice time, grow and have a new and good experience while working as aupair. I am often described as friendly, helpful, caring and hard working. I would like to see if this is the right kind of work for me to use these characteristics. I like walking, walking with my dog, riding the bike, playing games and watching movies with family or friends, travelling and going to the gym. I have experience with working with customers, I have worked as a dishwasher, a cleaner and in a greenhouse and in shops. I have been a volunteer in residential carecentres, I have studied occupational therapy for two years, but I donít have experience with working with children. But I would like to get the chance to gain experience with that. I have a manual driverís licence, but I am a bit scared to drive here in Australia, I hope thatís not a problem. Please let me know if you think I could be the right person for you. I am currently in a hostel in Melbourne, I am willing to travel a bit if that is necessary :)

Sharon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharon's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharon's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: -)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Peanuts, nuts, soya
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharon you'll need to Join Now or Login