google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Summer' (#173650) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Summer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Summer's Description

I'm a first year medical student at UWA. I come from a big family so have always been constantly surrounded by kids - be it sisters, brothers, cousins or friends. I have been babysitting for years, and have both my first aid certificate and police clearance.

Summer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Summer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Summer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Summer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Summer's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Summer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Summer's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Summer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Summer you'll need to Join Now or Login