google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Daniela' (#173567) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daniela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Daniela's Description

Hi! I'm Daniela. I'm 25 years old and I'm from Argentina. I've finish my studies last December in Buenos Aires, I've a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry. And then I've been granted a Working Holiday Visa (subclass 417), so I'll spend at least the next year in Melbourne.

I'm very responsible, independent and I love kids. I've 3 brothers, 2 of them younger than me, so I've been around kids all my life. I also worked as a nanny. I looked after two siblings for two years. Nadia was a 5-year-girl and Lisandro was a 2-year-boy when I started in 2015. I spent every afternoon with them after kindergarten/school. I made them lunch and helped them with homework. We used to go to the playground often and also played a lot at home. I'm not a TV fan, so I tried to avoid that the kinds spend too much time in front of the TV. Since I'm Chemist, I love science and I used to teach kids great stuffs about nature. It always fascinated them.

In my free time I enjoy being outdoors doing sports or just relaxing with family and friends. I also enjoy reading and cooking. I like photography so I spend a lot of time learning about it and of course love to travel and meet new people and cultures. I'm always looking to learn new things.

My native language is Spanish, but my English is fluent and also I can speak German. I'd like to cook and I'll be well disposed if I've to help with housework.

I'm looking for a full or part time job and I'm flexible with days and hours. Thank you for your time and consideration. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Daniela Schiavinato

Daniela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daniela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daniela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Daniela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Daniela's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Daniela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Daniela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: respect to all
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Daniela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daniela you'll need to Join Now or Login