google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Micaela' (#173564) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Micaela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Micaela's Description

Hello parents,

I'm 24 years old from Argentina but have been in Sydney for a few weeks. I have 1 year of nanny experienced and I love this job. In addition, my child caring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family.
I won't just "look after" your children, I will have them learn, thrive and be confident and calm. I also believe in getting kids involved in packing up, looking after their things/toys etc so they are helpful members of the house.
I'm very honest, organised, patient and I love working with children. I pride myself on creating a positive and happy environment.
I have excellent reference, first aid cert and WWC.

Available full time.

Don't hesitate to pm or call me ! :)
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Micaela.

Micaela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Micaela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Micaela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Micaela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Micaela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Micaela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Micaela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3 hours )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Micaela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Micaela you'll need to Join Now or Login