google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marianne' (#173462) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marianne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Marianne's Description

I am a qualified teacher with a background in childcare and youth work. I have also worked as a nanny previously.

I have experience with children from 0-teenagers and I am more than happy to work with any age.

I am also happy to complete household chores and errands.

I have a WWCC, national police check and first aid qualification.

Marianne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marianne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marianne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Marianne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Marianne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Marianne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marianne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marianne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marianne you'll need to Join Now or Login