google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Guillermina' (#173435) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Guillermina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Guillermina's Description

i am very responsible with my job.
I like children and i am very creative to think about activities for the children.
I speak English, Spanish and Italian.
I know how to drive and I like to cook meals.

Guillermina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: FIRST CERTIFICATED OF ENGLISH

Type of Work

Ages of children Guillermina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Guillermina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Guillermina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Guillermina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Guillermina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Guillermina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 500 KM)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ARGENTINA
Other Languages: Spanish and Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: VEGETARIAN
Additional Information:

Guillermina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Guillermina you'll need to Join Now or Login