google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Greer' (#173327) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Greer' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Greer's Description

Hello!

I am a new resident to Perth, moving here for a graduate position as an Engineering Geologist while also completing my Masters in ore deposit geology at UWA.

I absolutely love babysitting, plus I'm also paying off my University fees - so it makes great sense to Babysit in my spare time!

My family are Dairy Farmers in New Zealand, so I grew up babysitting the employee's children for years during my years at both Boarding school and University. Further, I would babysit for my boss's children in the weekends through University.

I also volunteered to work as a Support worker for Intellectually disabled people for the Outward Bound course 'Horizons'. It was possibly the most rewarding experience I've had - I love the satisfaction people get from achieving things, following the right amount of positive encouragement.

I am certified in First Aid Training.

I would love to hear from you!


Thank you,

Greer's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Greer is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Greer is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Greer may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Greer's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Greer's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Greer's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km if reimbursed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Greer's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Greer you'll need to Join Now or Login