google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Talia' (#173129) – Manly  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Talia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Talia's Description

I have been baby sitting since I was about 15 years of age. So i have about 4 years experience.
I was also blessed with a baby sister when I turned 13 and have looked after her on and off when my Mum needs, So I know how to change a nappy or feed a baby and all the things that a baby, toddler or child would need.
I have baby sat kids from the ages newborn-11 and enjoy it so much.
I am a very fun and outgoing girl and I always am up for a challenge and you will always find me with a smile on my face.

I am very good with house work. I can do washing, dishes, cleaning etc as well as look after your children. I will be your helping hand whenever you need.

Talia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Talia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Talia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Talia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Talia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Talia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Talia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Talia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Talia you'll need to Join Now or Login