google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maneesha Reddy' (#173114) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maneesha Reddy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maneesha Reddy's Description

Responsible person and I like to play with kids and my grandmother having play school in india.i used to take care of children in the school.hope I'm fit enough for this job.thank you😀

Maneesha Reddy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maneesha Reddy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maneesha Reddy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maneesha Reddy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maneesha Reddy's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maneesha Reddy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maneesha Reddy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Max 10km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maneesha Reddy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maneesha Reddy you'll need to Join Now or Login