google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lars' (#173054) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lars' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Lars's Description

I love working with children. I myself have three younger siblings and therefore have experience with children / babies. I am a very friendly, sensitive nice young man.

Lars's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lars is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lars is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lars may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lars's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lars's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Lars's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: It doesn’t matter )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English , spanish
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Protestant
Allergies: Do not have any
Dietary Needs: Nothing special
Additional Information:

Lars's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lars you'll need to Join Now or Login