google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mégane' (#172985) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mégane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Mégane's Description

Hello

I'm a french girl. I come to australia to improve my english
Currently I lean english at the "Australian Business School" of Brisbane
And I'm looking for a part time or casual or Overnight job here.

I have a driver's licence but not yet a car. But I can buy one if it's necessary.

I love child and take care of us.
I like play with us and made some receipes also.
I'm an organized person and very attached to cleanliness.

Mégane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mégane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mégane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mégane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mégane's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mégane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Mégane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: FRE
Other Languages: FRENCH AND SPANISH
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Mégane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mégane you'll need to Join Now or Login