google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#172860) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

Hello Moms & Dads,
I am from Germany and I am an experienced Babysitter. I've been a Babysitter for 4 years now and took care of children from 2 to 13 in Germany. Not only have I looked after them , I've also helped them in school, took care of homework, cooked and took over housekeeping for busy Moms & Dads. Furthermore, I've done a special Babysitter training in Germany in wich I've been prepared for any kind of situation (for example when the child is choking or hurts itself). Such an occasion has never occurred in my presence but I just want to provide your child the safety it deserves. I am very flexible and would be able to adapt to your choice on times, location and living situation :). I am a very outgoing and loving person. Moreover, I am very creative and have a lot of great ideas for fun activities that don't cause a mess :). I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: No

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login