google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eliza' (#172716) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eliza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Eliza's Description

I am an experienced childcare professional- having worked in the industry for five years both as a nanny, babysitter and as an assistant within childcare centres.
It is within the childcare industry and through my studies in my Diploma of Childcare Services I have learnt about what it takes to be a supportive, responsible and responsive child carer.

My favourite part of working with children is engaging with children’s imagination and exploring the learning potential for children in everyday events, routines and play.
The activities I enjoy the most while nannying include, reading, baking, drawing, designing and developing age appropriate activities to appeal to the child’s interests and emerging skills, dancing, singing songs, going to the park (any games outdoors!)
In short, I have a great time participating in many activities with children. You will find I provide an adaptive, flexible, warm and responsible care giving service. I look forward to the opportunity to meet with you and your family.

Eliza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eliza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eliza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eliza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eliza's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eliza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Eliza's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Eliza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eliza you'll need to Join Now or Login