google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tasha' (#172603) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tasha's Description

Dear Family,
Iím English Registered Adult Nurse.
I am planning to work and travel around Australia over the next 2 years and want to take a break from nursing for the first few months as Iíve been in healthcare since I was 18.
My nursing paperwork is in progress and I have a job lined up to start nursing again once itís finalized.
I plan to have around 6 months off.
I am friendly, confident and at ease around children.
I have previous experience looking after children from newborn up until early teens within my family and friends.
I worked at a summer school for 5 years working with children aged 11-16, including those with learning disabilities and Autism.
I have a passion for English, sociology, and psychology and would love to help children with their school work and any other tasks that may be needed.
I am happy to help around the house and with everyday jobs, cooking and cleaning.
I am best available to contact via email whilst Iím waiting to organize my Australian setup.

Tasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Basic life support, safeguarding adults and children level 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Tasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tasha's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Uk
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tasha you'll need to Join Now or Login