google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabrielle' (#172464) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabrielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gabrielle's Description

Hello dear families,

I am a French Canadian who is looking for her next adventure. I think that being an Au Pair would suit me since I have a lot of experience with kids. I worked as a camp counselor for three summers back home. I also worked as a french mentor in a french immersion school full time for an entire school year. At the same time I was living with a woman and her child. Every morning I took care of the little boy and brought him to school and back. I can say that I know pretty much about how to play with kids, but also how to teach them good habits.

I think that living in a family is the best way to learn about a country and really get immersed. I love the family atmosphere and of course kids. I am responsible, truthful, loving, mature and friendly. I am very flexible in terms of numbers of hours I need to work.

I would prefer a job in the south or in the west since I have already explored the east coast. I would also love to do my 88 days for a second-year visa or work on a farm during the day when the kids are at school.

I have a drivers license it just need to be sent to a fixed address.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Gabrielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabrielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabrielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabrielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabrielle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabrielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabrielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere if its the perfect family)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Gabrielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabrielle you'll need to Join Now or Login