google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ana Clara' (#172462) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Ana Clara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ana Clara's Description

I recently moved to Melbourne in order to continue my studies in Business Administration. I finished the university in the first semester of 2017 and have been previously lived in Sydney for 1 and a half year. I am looking forward for continue working as a Nanny and that I can find a nice family and take care of amazing kids.
I have great experience abroad, when I was 7 years old I lived in San Francisco, California with my family, while my dad did his PHD there. I went to school and had my first contact with english and another culture.
In 2014 I lived in Halmstad, Sweden for one year with my parents. I had a great experience there to babysit a 3 years old girl for the period of 5 months. We had a really good time and I have a good reference of the family if necessary. I also was a Nanny back in Sydney, working in two different families. The first one looking care of a 6 year old boy and 4 year old girl, and the last one a 8 year old girl.
At the last, but not least, I worked at Deer Valley Resort, Park City - USA, in 2016 during the ski season, at the mountain restaurant. During this 4 months, I improved my cooking skills.

Ana Clara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently doing a Masters in Business.

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Clara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Clara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ana Clara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ana Clara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ana Clara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Clara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Austrália
Other Languages: Portuguese and Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Ana Clara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Clara you'll need to Join Now or Login