google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Izabel Cristina' (#172443) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Izabel Cristina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Izabel Cristina's Description

Hi,
I'm still very young and passionate about everything, I'm living with my boyfriend here in Australia for 2 months. I love working with children, as I had experience in my previous work everyday, helping the teachers with classes and other activities and I always had a great time there. I love animals, I love tattoos ( I have a few) Hope that you dont mind,Im vegetarian, but I donít mind to cook any kind of meal. Im a funny,happy and enthusiastic person. Im not fluently but Im a fast learner.


I'd love to work as nanny its a great opportunity to get to experience a different way of living. I would also love to meet other people as I felt where I am I didn't get to. I would also love to be like a big sister to the family that I would go to and feel I have a family in another part of the world!

Izabel Cristina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Izabel Cristina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Izabel Cristina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Izabel Cristina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Izabel Cristina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Izabel Cristina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Izabel Cristina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Izabel Cristina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Izabel Cristina you'll need to Join Now or Login