google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Blandine' (#172341) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Blandine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Blandine's Description


I've just arrived in Australia on January, 2018. For 1 year (WHV) to improve my english skill and learn about different culture.
I've always wanted to work with child, I think it's a good opportunity for me to teach french at english child.

I'm 23, almost 24. I'm living in Melbourne with my boyfriend (7 years of relationship).

I'm someone who are quiet, helpfull, at the beginning of the relation a little bit shy. I like cleanliness and order.

Fell free to ask me some question about me if you are interested by my profile.

Blandine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Blandine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Blandine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Blandine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Blandine's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Blandine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Blandine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Blandine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Blandine you'll need to Join Now or Login