google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andrea' (#172297) – Prahran  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Andrea's Description

I am from Colombia, the capital city specifically. Since I've been young I've liked work with children. My mom had a pre-school and I used to help her with the kids while she was eating her lunch or doing other important activities, I love playing, so was really fun. At the start I came here to Australia to take care of my niece, she was 1 year old when I started to look after her every weekly day, all day until I had to go to my school at 4:30. Unfortunately, 3 monts later She had to start the child care because the doctor said that she needs to be in touch with other chindren, that is an important thing in that age. Nevertheless, somedays I still taking care of her, when my sister and brother in law want to go out alone.

Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Whithin Victoria State)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Espaņol
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login